DGrover

Primary tabs

DGrover's picture

History

Member for
11 years 4 months

Contributions

Stream of Forum Topics

In 50 characters or less... Posted by Post date Last comment Number of Comments # of Comments new to you
Ability to embed imgur albums into tool wikis DGrover Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 12:33pm Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 6:37am 8
Photos, please? DGrover Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 9:33pm Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 9:33pm 0
Fixed Steering? DGrover Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 1:09pm Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 1:09pm 0
LINUX for Lettuce-Hacking the Seed Industry DGrover Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 2:45pm Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 2:45pm 0
Update to Sweat Box Germ Chamber DGrover Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 8:06pm Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 8:30am 1
Seeking DIY/Farm-makeable Grain bin blowers/dryers. DGrover Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 10:57pm Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 10:13am 2
Other solutions? DGrover Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 5:41pm Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 5:41pm 0
Update to Roll Top Bench Tool Wiki DGrover Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 5:40pm Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 5:40pm 0
How to encourage community members to learn and use CAD as tool to make open source sharing stronger DGrover Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 1:18am Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 12:03am 9
Perfect time for UVM FarmHack Organization Launch? DGrover Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 1:09am Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 8:30pm 2