Events


Atelier Paysan General Gathering 2016

Friday, June 17, 2016 - 7:45am to Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 7:45pm


University of Michigan Farm Hack

Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 4:00pm


HackaTotnes Hackathon II: Build Workshop

Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 9:00am to 5:00pm


HackaTotnes Hackathon I: Design Workshop

Sunday, November 29, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm


NESARE 2016 Farmer Grant Application Deadline

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 4:15pm


FARM HACK @ ADDITIVE NEW YORK thing (ANYthing) CONFERENCE

Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, November 6, 2015 - 12:30pm


FarmHack: Tools and Innovations for the Small-Scale Farmer

Monday, October 26, 2015 - 10:00am to 4:00pm


Farm Hack @ Elevate Festival, Austria - Good Food Workshop

Monday, October 26, 2015 - 8:00am to 5:00pm


Farm Hack Manchester, UK

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 2:45am


Farm to Medicine Cabinet

Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm